Main Menu

Explore More

Human Resources Department Staff

Dan Dizon
Human Resources, Executive Director
dizond@psd401.net
(253) 530-1041 

Tammy Looney
Human Resources, Assistant Director
looneyt@psd401.net
(253) 530-1047 

Mesha Kendrick
Human Resources, Supervisor
kendrickm@psd401.net
(253) 530-1043

Katie O'Brien
Human Resources, Supervisor
obrienk@psd401.net
(253) 530-1042 

Janae Martinez
Human Resources, Specialist
martinezj@psd401.net
(253) 530-1058 

Marina Nelson
Human Resources, Specialist
nelsonm@psd401.net
(253) 530-1049

Open Position
Human Resources, Specialist
(253) 530-1044

Open Position
Human Resources, Substitute Specialist
(253) 530-1046

Bobbi Weatherholt
Human Resources, Office Assistant
weatherholtr@psd401.net
(253) 530-1000 

Substitute Employment (Emergency Substitute, Certificated Substitute, Classified/Clerical Substitute) may contact:

Human Resources
hr@psd401.net

Contract Employment (Certificated, Clerical, Bus Drivers, Maintenance & Grounds, Custodians and Pool Employees) may contact:

Janae Martinez 
(253) 530-1058 
martinezj@psd401.net

Marina Nelson
(253) 530-1049
nelsonm@psd401.net