Main Menu

Explore More

Student Services

What we do

  • Facilitate provisions of all Special Education programs across the district.
    • Early Childhood Programs
    • Elementary
    • Secondary
    • Community Transition Program
  • Monitor federal and state accountability .
  • Manage and supervise preschool programs.
  • Support the drug and alcohol prevention/intervention activities.
  • Facilitate provisions of services for struggling learners.

Our programs

Educational Service Center
14015 62nd Avenue NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332
P: (253)530-1000

 

Lisa Reaugh 

Executive Director, Student Services
(253) 530-1080
reaughl@psd401.net 

Jana Rush

Director, Special Education
(253) 530-1090
rushj@psd401.net

Cathy McCutcheon

Special Education Coordinator
(253) 530-1097
mccutcheonc@psd401.net

Brandy Reddinger

Special Education Coordinator
(253) 530-1037
reddingerb@psd401.net

Jayme Croff

EL Coordinator
(253) 530-1036
croffj@psd401.net 

Joy Giovanini

Highly Capable Coordinator
(253) 530-1059
giovaninij@psd401.net

Miriam Atchison

Lead Nurse                          (253) 530-1023
​​​​​​​atchisonm@psd401.net

Becky Maffei

Lead Counselor                      (253) 530-1078
maffeib@psd401.net