Main Menu

Explore More

College Presentations

The table outlines virtual college visits during the 2020-2021 school year, which will be held via Zoom meetings. 

Click here to view contact information for each school and Zoom instructions.

School Date Time
University of Washington Tacoma (Tacoma, Wash.) Thursday, September 24 2 pm
Seattle Pacific University (Seattle, Wash.) Tuesday, September 29 2 pm
Saint Martin's University (Lacey, Wash.) Wednesday, September 30 4 pm
Pacific Lutheran University (Parkland, Wash.) Thursday, October 1 2 pm
Corban University (Salem, Ore.) Monday, October 5 2 pm
Colorado Christian University (Lakewood, Colo.) Tuesday, October 6 2 pm
Whitman College (Walla Walla, Wash.) Wednesday, October 7 1 pm
Whitworth University (Spokane, Wash.) Wednesday, October 7 2 pm
Western Washington University (Bellingham, Wash.) Thursday, October 8 2 pm
California Lutheran University (Thousand Oaks, Calif.) Friday, October 9 2 pm
Seattle University (Seattle, Wash.) Monday, October 12 2 pm
Gonzaga University (Spokane, Wash.) Tuesday, October 13 2 pm
University of Washington (Seattle, Wash.) Wednesday, October 14 1 pm
California Baptist University (Riverside, Calif.) Wednesday, October 14 2 pm
Knox College (Galesburg, Illinois) Thursday, October 15 2 pm
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University (Florida, Arizona, Worldwide) - Prescott, Ariz. Monday, October 19 2 pm
Oregon State University (Corvallis, Ore.) Tuesday, October 20 2 pm
Salve Regina University (Newport, Rhode Island) Monday, October 26 2 pm
Boise State University (Boise, Idaho) Thursday, October 29 2 pm
UC San Diego (La Jolla, Calif.) Tuesday, November 3 2 pm
Washington State University (Pullman, Wash.) Tuesday, November 3 10 am
Northwest University (Kirkland, Wash.) Wednesday, November 4 2 pm
NCAD Northwest College of Art & Design (Tacoma, Wash.) Thursday, November 5 2 pm