Main Menu

Explore More

High School Counseling Program

School Counselors are here to support our students and school communities. We have found the following resources to be of high quality and hope that you will find useful information. Please do not hesitate to reach out to your school counselor with any questions. We are here to help.

Peninsula School District's Comprehensive School Counseling Program empowers students to develop mindsets and behaviors essential for success in social/emotional, academic, and career domains through a range of preventative and responsivedirect and indirect services.

 

 

contact your counselor: 

 Gig Harbor High School:

  • Last names A-Del: Lillian Amrine (amrinel@psd401.net)
  • Last names Dem-Hil: Zachary Banning (banningz@psd401.net)
  • Last names Him- Mis: Jaime Ecklund (ecklundj@psd401.net)
  • Last names Mit-Sch: Stephanie Glenisky (gleniskys@psd401.net)
  • Last names Sci-Z: Todd Davis (davist@psd401.net) 

Peninsula High School:

  • Last names A-C: Molly Copeland (copelandm@psd401.net)
  • Last names D-Hn: Jenna Bates (batesj@psd401.net)
  • Last names Ho-Mi: Ben Wagner (wagnerb@psd401.net)
  • Last names Mo-Se: Alison Hughes (hughesa@psd401.net)
  • Last names Sh-Z: Peggy Cooper (cooperp@psd401.net)

The Academies at Henderson Bay:

  • Mark Hilderbrand (hilderbrandm@psd401.net)
  • Annie Schuster (schustera@psd401.net)