Main Menu

Explore More

Skip To Main Content

High School Counseling Program

School Counselors are here to support our students and school communities. We have found the following resources to be of high quality and hope that you will find useful information. Please do not hesitate to reach out to your school counselor with any questions. We are here to help.

Peninsula School District's Comprehensive School Counseling Program empowers students to develop mindsets and behaviors essential for success in social/emotional, academic, and career domains through a range of preventative and responsivedirect and indirect services.

 

 

contact your counselor: 


High School

Counselor
Student
Assignment

Email Address

Phone Number
Gig Harbor High Amrine, Lillian A-Dea amrinel@psd401.net 253.530.1436
Gig Harbor High Davis, Todd Shaw-Z davist@psd401.net 253.530.1433
Gig Harbor High Ecklund, Jaime Hof-Mis ecklundj@psd401.net 253.530.1484
Gig Harbor High Nyberg, Kristine Career nybergk@psd401.net 253.530.1438
Gig Harbor High Samsen, Jessica
(Dept. Chair)  
Mit-Shav                        samsenj@psd401.net 253.530.1432      
Gig Harbor High Walter-Brooks, Tammy  Deb-Hod                        walterbrookst@psd401.net   253.530.1435
Henderson Bay High  Bates, Jenna   batesj@psd401.net 253.530.1732
Peninsula High Burmark, Dave Career burmarkd@psd401.net 253.530.3975
Peninsula High Cooper, Peggy Sh-Z cooperp@psd401.net 253.530.4436
Peninsula High Copeland, Molly A-C copelandm@psd401.net 253.530.4437
Peninsula High Doran Ho, Erin
(Dept. Chair)
D-Hi doranhoe@psd401.net 253.530.4435
Peninsula High Hughes, Alison Mo-Se hughesa@psd401.net 253.530.4434
Peninsula High Lichau, Missy Ho-Mi lichaum@psd401.net 253.530.4571