Main Menu

Explore More

Middle School Counseling Program

School Counselors are here to support our students and school communities. We have found the following resources to be of high quality and hope that you will find useful information. Please do not hesitate to reach out to your school counselor with any questions. We are here to help.

Peninsula School District's Comprehensive School Counseling Program empowers students to develop mindsets and behaviors essential for success in social/emotional, academic, and career domains through a range of preventative and responsivedirect and indirect services.

 

 

Contact your counselor: 

Middle School
Counselor
Student Assignment
Email Address
Phone Number
Goodman Middle Siegrist, Leeann M-Z siegristl@psd401.net   253.530.1632
Goodman Middle   Lantz, Darrel A-L lantzd@psd401.net 253.530.1633
Harbor Ridge Middle Fein, Bruce 6th; 8th M-Z feinb@psd401.net 253.530.1932
Harbor Ridge Middle Lenker, Jayme 7th; 8th A-L lenkerj@psd401.net 253.530.1933
Key Peninsula Middle     Baker, Havala K-Z bakerh@psd401.net 253.530.4293
Key Peninsula Middle  McCabe, Annie A-J mccabea@psd401.net 253.530.4233
Kopachuck Middle Gilchrist, Rachel A-K gilchristr@psd401.net 253.530.4133
Kopachuck Middle Grafmiller, Andrea L-Z grafmillera@psd401.net 253.530.4132