Main Menu

Explore More

Human Resources Department Staff

Caroline Antholt
Human Resources, Director
antholtc@psd401.net
(253) 530-1041 

Tammy Looney
Human Resources, Supervisor of Certificated Staff
looneyt@psd401.net
(253) 530-1047 

Katie OBrien
Human Resources, Coordinator
obrienk@psd401.net
(253) 530-1042 

Mesha Kendrick
Human Resources, Coordinator
kendrickm@psd401.net
(253) 530-1043 

Adrienne Matison
Human Resources, Specialist
matisona@psd401.net
(253) 530-1044

Kelbee Prowell
Human Resources, Specialist
prowellk@psd401.net
(253) 530-1049

Debbie Bennett
Human Resources, Office Assistant
bennettd@psd401.net
(253) 530-1000 

Marina Nelson
Human Resources, Substitute Services Specialist
nelsonm@psd401.net
(253) 530-1046