Main Menu

Explore More

Human Resources Department Staff

Caroline Antholt
Human Resources, Executive Director
antholtc@psd401.net
(253) 530-1041 

Tammy Looney
Human Resources, Manager
looneyt@psd401.net
(253) 530-1047 

Mesha Kendrick
Human Resources, Coordinator
kendrickm@psd401.net
(253) 530-1043

Katie O'Brien
Human Resources, Coordinator
obrienk@psd401.net
(253) 530-1042 

Janae Martinez
Human Resources, Specialist
martinezj@psd401.net
(253) 530-1058 

Marina Nelson
Human Resources, Specialist
nelsonm@psd401.net
(253) 530-1049

Alexis Pappas
Human Resources, Specialist
pappasa@psd401.net
(253) 530-1044

Allison Duray
Human Resources, Substitute Specialist
(253) 530-1046

Bobbi Weatherholt
Human Resources, Office Assistant
weatherholtr@psd401.net
(253) 530-1000